Biomed Oy
Search
Generic filters
Biomed Facebook Biomed Instagram
  • Suomi
  • Products ×

    Elias Jaakkola

    CEO
    elias.jaakkola@biomed.fi
    +35844 338 4084
    Cooperation proposals and partnerships

    Joni Laiho

    Director of Nutritional Products
    joni.laiho@biomed.fi
    +35845 1111 400

    Birgit Stenroos

    Sales Manager
    birgit.stenroos@biomed.fi
    info@biomed.fi
    +358400 97 6420
    Retailer Orders and Product Questions

    Juho Tunkelo

    Chief Marketing Officer
    juho.tunkelo@biomed.fi
    +35845 153 9460

    Emilia Tuominen

    Executive Assistant
    emilia.tuominen@biomed.fi
    +35840 6210 253
    Online shop orders, Health Summit

    Veera Silén

    Executive Assistant
    veera.silen@biomed.fi
    +35840 504 5001
    R&D, International inquiries

    Juha Huuskola

    +35840 041 3105
    tilaukset@biomed.fi
    Production and dispatch, frozen products orders

    Tomi Savolainen

    Purchaser
    tomi.savolainen@biomed.fi
    +358 40 0414009

    Jaakko Bunda

    +3589 342 46340
    jaakko.bunda@biomed.fi
    Production and dispatch

    Anne Barck

    Social Media Producer
    anne.barck@biomed.fi

    Riku Karonen

    +358 40 5067904
    riku.karonen@biomed.fi
    Production Engineer

    Contact us

    Simply use this form

    You can contact us by calling us directly, using the form on this page, or by emailing us at firstname.lastname (at) biomed.fi

    We will normally reply within 24 hours.

      I accept Biomed Oy's privacy statement.